Online Store Button
Contact
Apply Now
Latest News
McPherson, Kansas- Central Christian College of Kansas is pleased to report a near ..

McPherson, KS- The Board of Trustees is pleased to announce the appointment of Rev. Dr. ..

Engage! Central Christian College of Kansas Strives to Service Both Students and Community..

College Exterior

Contact

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions:  
(620) 241-0723 Ext. 188
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Online Programs Toll Free:
1-877-299-1531
Download an Online Programs Brochure

Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Advancement Office
Alumni Office:
Archives Office:
Athletics Department:
Briner Library:
                    Excel Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
                     Music Department:
Office of the Provost:
Office of the President
 Professional & Distance Education:
Student Development Office:
                     Tiger Central Campus Store:
Web Page Development:
                   

registrar@centralchristian.edu 
admissions@centralchristian.edu 
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu
alumni@centralchristian.edu
archives@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu 
library@centralchristian.edu
excel@centralchristian.edu 
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu 
music@centralchristian.edu
provost@centralchristian.edu
President@centralchristian.edu
SPE@centralchristian.edu
StDev@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu